Legal information

Legal information

Legal information

Apartmenthotel Residenz Donaucity
by GSONEK GesmbH
A – 1220 Vienna, Schiffmühlenstrasse 47

Tel.: +43 676 5073252
email: booking@gsonek.at


Management board: Rudolf Gsonek
Corporate form: GmbH

Place of business: Laa/Thaya
UID-Nr.: ATU 18922101
Commercial register number: FN 66196Y
commercial register court: Korneuburg

Photos by: Markus Rieder Photography


Online Dispute Resolution

Consumers have the option of complaining to the EU's online dispute resolution platform:
http://ec.europa.eu/odr
You can also address any complaint to the above e-mail address.



Disclaimer of warranty

Despite careful content control, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The content of the linked pages are the sole responsibility of their operators.


Right of utilisation

Unless otherwise indicated or disclosed, the contents of this website are the property of the media owners and are protected by copyright.


Web analysis

Gsonek GesmbH analyses how its websites are used with the help of third-party analysis tools, such as Google Analytics (hereinafter «Analysis Service Providers»). Gsonek GesmbH assumes no responsibility or liability for any data processed by Analysis Service Providers.


Google Analytics

Google Analytics, a web-based analysis service by Google Inc. (hereinafter “Google”), uses cookies, which are saved on the User’s computer. The information generated by the cookie concerning their visit is usually sent to and stored on a Google server in the USA. If Gsonek GesmbH activates IP anonymization for this website, Google shortens the User’s IP address within Member States of the European Union or in other partner states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a Google server in the USA and anonymized there. Google evaluates the information that has been saved on behalf of Google for the purpose of compiling reports on the website’s usage and in order to provide other associated services for Gsonek GesmbH. Google may combine the IP address transmitted from the User’s browser by Google Analytics with other data that has been collected.

Detailed information on this can be found at http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en and http://www.google.com/intl/en/analytics/privacyoverview.html (general information on Google Analytics and data protection).

Impressum

Offenlegung nach § 25 MedG. der Besitzer dieser Medien

Impressum

Apartmenthotel Residenz Donaucity
by GSONEK GesmbH
A - 1220 Wien, Schiffmühlenstraße 47

Tel .: +43 676 5073252
email: booking@gsonek.at


Geschäftsführung: Rudolf Gsonek
Gesellschaftsform: GmbH

Sitz des Unternehmens: Laa/Thaya
UID-Nr .: ATU 18922101
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 66196Y
Firmenbuchgericht: Korneuburg

Photos by: Markus Rieder Photography


Online-Streitbeilegung

Verbraucher haben die Möglichkeit, Beschwerden an die Online-Streitbeilegungsplattform der EU zu richten:
http://ec.europa.eu/odr
Sie können allfällige Beschwerden auch an die oben angegebene E-Mail-Adresse richten.


Haftungsausschluss

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.


Nutzungsrechte

Die Inhalte dieser Webseite sind, sofern nicht anders ersichtlich oder ausgewiesen, Eigentum der Medieninhaber und sind urheberrechtlich geschützt


Web-Analyse

Mit Analyse-Tools von Dritten wie z.B. Google Analytics (nachstehend allgemein «Analyse-Dienstleister») analysiert Die Gsonek GesmbH die Nutzung der Websites. Die Gsonek GesmbH übernimmt keine Verantwortung oder Haftung für jegliche Datenverarbeitung durch die Anbieter der Tools.


Google Analytics

Google Analytics, ein Web-Analysedienst von Google Inc. (nachfolgend «Google»), verwendet Cookies, die auf dem Computer des Nutzers gespeichert werden. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über den Besuch des Nutzers werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Aktiviert die Gsonek GesmbH für diese Website eine IP-Anonymisierung, kürzt Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum die IP-Adresse des Nutzers. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird dann die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übermittelt und dort anonymisiert. Im Auftrag von der Gsonek GesmbH wertet Google die gespeicherten Informationen aus, um Reports über die Nutzung der Website zusammenzustellen und um weitere damit verbundene Dienstleistungen für die Gsonek GesmbH zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics vom Browser des Nutzers übermittelte IP-Adresse führt Google unter Umständen mit anderen erhobenen Daten zusammen.

Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de bzw. unter http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html (allgemeine Informationen zu Google Analytics und Datenschutz).