Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
9,4
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Alena
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maria
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 января 2018
    Есть мелочи, которые нуждаются в ремонте (дверь в душевой кабинке) Рестораны поблизости закрыты на рождественские праздники. А некоторые вообще на весь зимний сезон.(это не относится к недостаткам отеля)
    Очень чисто, комфортно, замечательный район, любезный персонал. С удовольствием будем здесь останавливаться.
    Naka
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018
    The apartment is perfect, room is clean, very good maintenance and very kind stuff. I strongly recommend you to stay the apartment.
    Ciprian
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Finger
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 мая 2018

    Perfect place friendly staff. Super.

    A parking space could be in the price of the apartment or for a lower price than at present.
    I arrived on saturday afternoon when the reception desk is not working, but it was any problems. I received instructions about getting my keys by mail and in the garage there was a parking spot with my name on it. The Apartment was very clean. Staff was very nice and friendly. Check-in and check-out without any problems. The apartment is located very close to Donauturm and underground so as to be easily accessible to the city centre. Highly recommended.
    Stefan
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 мая 2018
    My only downside was, that even though they found out my payment didn't went through a week before my arrival, they didn't inform me (I did online payment through Booking and didn't check my balance), so I could prepare and bring extra cash, but they informed on the third day so I needed to withdraw money on the spot. However they were extra nice about the whole thing, so it is just a minor downside.
    I arrived on saturday afternoon when the reception desk is not working, but I had better welcome than in most hotels with working reception. I received instructions about getting my keys by mail and in the garage there was a parking spot with my name on it. Room was clean and smelled great, and on the table was folder with welcoming message, some useful info and area map. Everything was super tidy and organized, with everything you need for comfortable stay. I would recommend it to anyone. Staff was very friendly when I met them. My online payment for some reason didn't went through, so one member of staff needed to come on public holiday so I could pay, but he was extra pleasant about it.
    Irianna
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    PetarNS
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lesley
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 апреля 2018

    Perfect and look forward to staying again.

    There is nothing to dislike.
    The appartment is excellent with everything immaculate. The staff are great and a lovely garden to sit in plus being close to the river for walking. We have stayed here three times as we enjoy it so much.
    Gennadiy
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 марта 2018

    seamlessly great

    unobtrusive service
    Susan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 февраля 2018

    Clean place, friendly staff, usefully located for my purposes.

    It was all good.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms, and quiet too. I loved that it had a little (actually quite a big) kitchenette so I could cook my own dinner. Also it was only 10-15mins to the conference venue I was attending, so I could walk there. There was a Spar around the corner and the whole trip went really well.
    Nicole
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 февраля 2018

    excellent

    A kettle to make tea would have been nice.
    The apartment was very clean, staff very friendly. Exactly what I needed for a business trip to Vienna. I walked to the conference centre every day (only 10 minutes away). Close to the metro station too.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ANA
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Arianna
    cr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    crisan
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 декабря 2017
    Cozy, good location, cleanliness, parking - garage, quite place
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    27 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lenka
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    CZ-Traveller
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 октября 2017
    10/10! Super place with super friendly staff. Excellent apartments with all you need to have during the visit to Vienna. Highly recommended.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 сентября 2017

    It is an excellent apartment.

    Nil
    The appartment is quiet, clean and tidy, with basically everything one needs. There are even a washing machine and a dish washer. The location is very convenient. It is within walking distance to supermarket, train station and Austria Central. The staff are helpful and friendly.
Идет загрузка отзывов