クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.7
快適さ
9.3
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
9.4
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
9.1

クチコミ

    Naka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月17日
    The apartment is perfect, room is clean, very good maintenance and very kind stuff. I strongly recommend you to stay the apartment.
    Ciprian
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Finger
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月7日

    Perfect place friendly staff. Super.

    A parking space could be in the price of the apartment or for a lower price than at present.
    I arrived on saturday afternoon when the reception desk is not working, but it was any problems. I received instructions about getting my keys by mail and in the garage there was a parking spot with my name on it. The Apartment was very clean. Staff was very nice and friendly. Check-in and check-out without any problems. The apartment is located very close to Donauturm and underground so as to be easily accessible to the city centre. Highly recommended.
    Stefan
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月3日
    My only downside was, that even though they found out my payment didn't went through a week before my arrival, they didn't inform me (I did online payment through Booking and didn't check my balance), so I could prepare and bring extra cash, but they informed on the third day so I needed to withdraw money on the spot. However they were extra nice about the whole thing, so it is just a minor downside.
    I arrived on saturday afternoon when the reception desk is not working, but I had better welcome than in most hotels with working reception. I received instructions about getting my keys by mail and in the garage there was a parking spot with my name on it. Room was clean and smelled great, and on the table was folder with welcoming message, some useful info and area map. Everything was super tidy and organized, with everything you need for comfortable stay. I would recommend it to anyone. Staff was very friendly when I met them. My online payment for some reason didn't went through, so one member of staff needed to come on public holiday so I could pay, but he was extra pleasant about it.
    Irianna
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月3日
    コメントはありません。
    PetarNS
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Lesley
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月15日

    Perfect and look forward to staying again.

    There is nothing to dislike.
    The appartment is excellent with everything immaculate. The staff are great and a lovely garden to sit in plus being close to the river for walking. We have stayed here three times as we enjoy it so much.
    Gennadiy
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月2日

    seamlessly great

    unobtrusive service
    Susan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月22日

    Clean place, friendly staff, usefully located for my purposes.

    It was all good.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms, and quiet too. I loved that it had a little (actually quite a big) kitchenette so I could cook my own dinner. Also it was only 10-15mins to the conference venue I was attending, so I could walk there. There was a Spar around the corner and the whole trip went really well.
    Nicole
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月20日

    excellent

    A kettle to make tea would have been nice.
    The apartment was very clean, staff very friendly. Exactly what I needed for a business trip to Vienna. I walked to the conference centre every day (only 10 minutes away). Close to the metro station too.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月22日
    コメントはありません。
    ANA
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Arianna
    cr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年12月5日
    コメントはありません。
    crisan
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月4日
    Cozy, good location, cleanliness, parking - garage, quite place
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Lenka
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月22日
    コメントはありません。
    CZ-Traveller
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月2日
    10/10! Super place with super friendly staff. Excellent apartments with all you need to have during the visit to Vienna. Highly recommended.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月29日

    It is an excellent apartment.

    Nil
    The appartment is quiet, clean and tidy, with basically everything one needs. There are even a washing machine and a dish washer. The location is very convenient. It is within walking distance to supermarket, train station and Austria Central. The staff are helpful and friendly.
    gabrielacristian
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月23日
    The property looks like the description and photos published on Booking, even better I can say. It takes you abt.10 min. to reach Kaisermühlen Vic metro station and the district is quiet and green. We have enjoyed our stay.
    Timothy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月11日
    Staff was very helpful and kind
読み込み中...