Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,7
Comfort
9,3
Posizione della struttura
8,8
Servizi
9,4
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,1

Recensioni

    Mar_scio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 gennaio 2018
    L'appartamento è situato nel quartiere di Donau City, in una zona residenziale piuttosto tranquilla, a circa 10 minuti a piedi dalla fermata Kaisermühlen VIC (la quale dista 2 fermate dal Parco divertiementi del Prater e 4 dalla centralissima Stephansplatz). Vicino l'appartamento ci sono svariati servizi, quali supermercati, pasticcerie e cafè, nonchè un bel parco che si sviluppa lungo le rive del Danubio. L'appartamento è favoloso, luminoso, caldo e dotato di ogni comfort. La cucina, che noi abbiamo utilizzato molto, è nuova e completa di tutto; è dotata di forno, micronde e macchina del caffè (le cialde come anche le pastiglie per la lavastoviglie sono disponibili a pagamento, in reception). C'è anche un giardino con piscina, ma non abbiamo usufruito di questo servizio in quanto la nostra visita è stata nel periodo invernale. Consigliatissimo!
    Elena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 dicembre 2017

    Weekend a Vienna

    La struttura si trova in un luogo tranquillo, facilmente accessibile. La stanza era pulitissima e ben riscaldata. Avendo soggiornato in giorni festivi, la reception era chiusa perciò mi sono interfacciata con loro via mail. Sono rimasta positivamente colpita perché hanno risposto subito a tutte le domande e sono stati molto gentili. Lo consiglio
    Naka
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018
    The apartment is perfect, room is clean, very good maintenance and very kind stuff. I strongly recommend you to stay the apartment.
    Ciprian
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Finger
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 maggio 2018

    Perfect place friendly staff. Super.

    A parking space could be in the price of the apartment or for a lower price than at present.
    I arrived on saturday afternoon when the reception desk is not working, but it was any problems. I received instructions about getting my keys by mail and in the garage there was a parking spot with my name on it. The Apartment was very clean. Staff was very nice and friendly. Check-in and check-out without any problems. The apartment is located very close to Donauturm and underground so as to be easily accessible to the city centre. Highly recommended.
    Stefan
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2018
    My only downside was, that even though they found out my payment didn't went through a week before my arrival, they didn't inform me (I did online payment through Booking and didn't check my balance), so I could prepare and bring extra cash, but they informed on the third day so I needed to withdraw money on the spot. However they were extra nice about the whole thing, so it is just a minor downside.
    I arrived on saturday afternoon when the reception desk is not working, but I had better welcome than in most hotels with working reception. I received instructions about getting my keys by mail and in the garage there was a parking spot with my name on it. Room was clean and smelled great, and on the table was folder with welcoming message, some useful info and area map. Everything was super tidy and organized, with everything you need for comfortable stay. I would recommend it to anyone. Staff was very friendly when I met them. My online payment for some reason didn't went through, so one member of staff needed to come on public holiday so I could pay, but he was extra pleasant about it.
    Irianna
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    PetarNS
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lesley
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 aprile 2018

    Perfect and look forward to staying again.

    There is nothing to dislike.
    The appartment is excellent with everything immaculate. The staff are great and a lovely garden to sit in plus being close to the river for walking. We have stayed here three times as we enjoy it so much.
    Gennadiy
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 marzo 2018

    seamlessly great

    unobtrusive service
    Susan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 febbraio 2018

    Clean place, friendly staff, usefully located for my purposes.

    It was all good.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms, and quiet too. I loved that it had a little (actually quite a big) kitchenette so I could cook my own dinner. Also it was only 10-15mins to the conference venue I was attending, so I could walk there. There was a Spar around the corner and the whole trip went really well.
    Nicole
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 febbraio 2018

    excellent

    A kettle to make tea would have been nice.
    The apartment was very clean, staff very friendly. Exactly what I needed for a business trip to Vienna. I walked to the conference centre every day (only 10 minutes away). Close to the metro station too.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ANA
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Arianna
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    crisan
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 dicembre 2017
    Cozy, good location, cleanliness, parking - garage, quite place
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lenka
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    CZ-Traveller
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 ottobre 2017
    10/10! Super place with super friendly staff. Excellent apartments with all you need to have during the visit to Vienna. Highly recommended.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 settembre 2017

    It is an excellent apartment.

    Nil
    The appartment is quiet, clean and tidy, with basically everything one needs. There are even a washing machine and a dish washer. The location is very convenient. It is within walking distance to supermarket, train station and Austria Central. The staff are helpful and friendly.
Caricamento recensioni...