Recenzije

9,3
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,7
Udobnost
9,3
Lokacija objekta
8,8
Sadržaji
9,4
Osoblje
9,4
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,1

Recenzije

    Naka
    jp

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. svibnja 2018.
    The apartment is perfect, room is clean, very good maintenance and very kind stuff. I strongly recommend you to stay the apartment.
    Ciprian
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    10. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Finger
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    7. svibnja 2018.

    Perfect place friendly staff. Super.

    A parking space could be in the price of the apartment or for a lower price than at present.
    I arrived on saturday afternoon when the reception desk is not working, but it was any problems. I received instructions about getting my keys by mail and in the garage there was a parking spot with my name on it. The Apartment was very clean. Staff was very nice and friendly. Check-in and check-out without any problems. The apartment is located very close to Donauturm and underground so as to be easily accessible to the city centre. Highly recommended.
    Stefan
    ee

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. svibnja 2018.
    My only downside was, that even though they found out my payment didn't went through a week before my arrival, they didn't inform me (I did online payment through Booking and didn't check my balance), so I could prepare and bring extra cash, but they informed on the third day so I needed to withdraw money on the spot. However they were extra nice about the whole thing, so it is just a minor downside.
    I arrived on saturday afternoon when the reception desk is not working, but I had better welcome than in most hotels with working reception. I received instructions about getting my keys by mail and in the garage there was a parking spot with my name on it. Room was clean and smelled great, and on the table was folder with welcoming message, some useful info and area map. Everything was super tidy and organized, with everything you need for comfortable stay. I would recommend it to anyone. Staff was very friendly when I met them. My online payment for some reason didn't went through, so one member of staff needed to come on public holiday so I could pay, but he was extra pleasant about it.
    Irianna
    gr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    3. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    PetarNS
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Lesley
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    15. travnja 2018.

    Perfect and look forward to staying again.

    There is nothing to dislike.
    The appartment is excellent with everything immaculate. The staff are great and a lovely garden to sit in plus being close to the river for walking. We have stayed here three times as we enjoy it so much.
    Gennadiy
    ua

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    2. ožujka 2018.

    seamlessly great

    unobtrusive service
    Susan
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. veljače 2018.

    Clean place, friendly staff, usefully located for my purposes.

    It was all good.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms, and quiet too. I loved that it had a little (actually quite a big) kitchenette so I could cook my own dinner. Also it was only 10-15mins to the conference venue I was attending, so I could walk there. There was a Spar around the corner and the whole trip went really well.
    Nicole
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. veljače 2018.

    excellent

    A kettle to make tea would have been nice.
    The apartment was very clean, staff very friendly. Exactly what I needed for a business trip to Vienna. I walked to the conference centre every day (only 10 minutes away). Close to the metro station too.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    22. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ANA
    pt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Arianna
    cr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    5. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    crisan
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    4. prosinca 2017.
    Cozy, good location, cleanliness, parking - garage, quite place
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    27. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Lenka
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    CZ-Traveller
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. listopada 2017.
    10/10! Super place with super friendly staff. Excellent apartments with all you need to have during the visit to Vienna. Highly recommended.
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    29. rujna 2017.

    It is an excellent apartment.

    Nil
    The appartment is quiet, clean and tidy, with basically everything one needs. There are even a washing machine and a dish washer. The location is very convenient. It is within walking distance to supermarket, train station and Austria Central. The staff are helpful and friendly.
    gabrielacristian
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. rujna 2017.
    The property looks like the description and photos published on Booking, even better I can say. It takes you abt.10 min. to reach Kaisermühlen Vic metro station and the district is quiet and green. We have enjoyed our stay.
    Timothy
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    11. rujna 2017.
    Staff was very helpful and kind
Učitavanje recenzija