This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.3
Property location
8.8
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.2
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Nicole
    gb
    10
    20 February 2018
    excellent
    A kettle to make tea would have been nice.
    The apartment was very clean, staff very friendly. Exactly what I needed for a business trip to Vienna. I walked to the conference centre every day (only 10 minutes away). Close to the metro station too.
    gb
    9.2
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ANA
    pt
    10
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arianna
    cr
    9.6
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    crisan
    ro
    10
    4 December 2017
    Cozy, good location, cleanliness, parking - garage, quite place
    gb
    9.6
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lenka
    ie
    10
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CZ-Traveller
    ru
    10
    2 October 2017
    10/10! Super place with super friendly staff. Excellent apartments with all you need to have during the visit to Vienna. Highly recommended.
    au
    10
    29 September 2017
    It is an excellent apartment.
    Nil
    The appartment is quiet, clean and tidy, with basically everything one needs. There are even a washing machine and a dish washer. The location is very convenient. It is within walking distance to supermarket, train station and Austria Central. The staff are helpful and friendly.
    gabrielacristian
    ro
    10
    23 September 2017
    The property looks like the description and photos published on Booking, even better I can say. It takes you abt.10 min. to reach Kaisermühlen Vic metro station and the district is quiet and green. We have enjoyed our stay.
    Liliya
    nl
    9.2
    31 August 2017
    Very good quality price ratio.
    Bathroom items in small bottles instead of envelopes would make better impression and better use.
    The residence is situated just 10 minutes from VIC, which is very convenient. Nice and clean place. All necessary kitchen/household equipment is provided.
    hazel
    gb
    9.2
    29 August 2017
    Building work next door started at 530am!
    It was a lovely apartment
    Guofu
    cn
    10
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    darius3
    ro
    9.2
    16 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cn
    10
    11 August 2017
    The apartment can get a bit stuffy on a hot day.
    Not far from the subway station and Gänsehäufel. A short walk from the supermarket Billa and the backery Ströck.
    Sylvie
    cz
    10
    8 August 2017
    Perfect place in Vienna!
    Everything was perfect! :-)
    I liked everything there! It is great apartment hotel with comfortable, clean and big room and beautiful private garden with swimming pool. It is perfect accommodation for relaxing and sightseeing holiday. The hotel is located very near to Donauturm and underground so as to be easily accessible to the city centre. Next time I will stay there too:-)!
    M&W
    nl
    10
    25 July 2017
    Great, modern residence, close to the VIC, for short or longer stay.
    Air conditioning would have been nice considering the heat wave we were there for. But lots of windows. There is some heavy construction on the street that starts early, 6:30 :-(
    We used a prebooked taxi service from airport; 20-25 minute travel time, because you are bypassing city center traffic. Once there, a short walk (2 blocks) to busline; 3 stops to get to the U1 Kaisermühlen VIC. Good location, quiet residential neighborhood. In a typical type of residential block, but has been modernised and furnishings are new and fresh. Feels like you are living in a real apartment building, not just a hotel. We felt very at home here. Very nice kitchenette, Nespresso coffee machine, oven, microwave, cooktop, dishwasher and huge refridgerator. Clothes washer in the kitchen as well; dryers available in basement. Lots of storage. Excellent for an individual or couple for longer stay. A Billa (large chain) grocery store a short walk away (150 meters); great store, wide variety of everything you might need; SPAR store, 400 meters. Nice bakery on the street, also selling orange juice, coffee and milk and open Sunday mornings (grocery stores closed)! Cafes, pizza and kebap places nearby. It was very hot in Vienna while there; we used the pool in the courtyard every day to cool off; beautful; also sat out at the patio tables to eat dinner in the cool evening; a truely lovely oasis. Very friendly and helpful staff. Ideal location if visiting the VIC area for an extended period.
    Gratiela Maria
    ro
    7.9
    17 June 2017
    Ok
    Taxi
    Organizez nice and ospitalier the lady especialy
    Rags
    gb
    10
    3 June 2017
    No A/C, but property has large windows so not a problem actually.
    Clean, well maintained property with pool. Friendly staff, shops and local pubs nearby. Overall we had a very pleasant stay. Def recommend
    mohammed
    gb
    9.6
    3 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close