Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1

Reviews

    be

    Review score

    9.6
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tats from Japan
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    4 June 2018

    Very comfortable for family

    sometime difficulty to connect internet
    Very familiar with foreigners: e.g. hotel guide written in several languages, millions of world TV programme.
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    1 June 2018

    Good value for the money.

    Difficulty adjusting the window blinds. Noise from building work next door.
    Facilities and equipment were good
    Daniel SY Ho
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    29 May 2018

    Thanks, happy stay. Will love Vienna more without its ubiquitous secondhand smoke in public places.

    Without a kettle.
    Tidy, clean, new, facilities, quiet, service, friendly, excellent icecream shop nearby.
    Naka
    jp

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018
    The apartment is perfect, room is clean, very good maintenance and very kind stuff. I strongly recommend you to stay the apartment.
    Ciprian
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Finger
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    7 May 2018

    Perfect place friendly staff. Super.

    A parking space could be in the price of the apartment or for a lower price than at present.
    I arrived on saturday afternoon when the reception desk is not working, but it was any problems. I received instructions about getting my keys by mail and in the garage there was a parking spot with my name on it. The Apartment was very clean. Staff was very nice and friendly. Check-in and check-out without any problems. The apartment is located very close to Donauturm and underground so as to be easily accessible to the city centre. Highly recommended.
    Stefan
    ee

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018
    My only downside was, that even though they found out my payment didn't went through a week before my arrival, they didn't inform me (I did online payment through Booking and didn't check my balance), so I could prepare and bring extra cash, but they informed on the third day so I needed to withdraw money on the spot. However they were extra nice about the whole thing, so it is just a minor downside.
    I arrived on saturday afternoon when the reception desk is not working, but I had better welcome than in most hotels with working reception. I received instructions about getting my keys by mail and in the garage there was a parking spot with my name on it. Room was clean and smelled great, and on the table was folder with welcoming message, some useful info and area map. Everything was super tidy and organized, with everything you need for comfortable stay. I would recommend it to anyone. Staff was very friendly when I met them. My online payment for some reason didn't went through, so one member of staff needed to come on public holiday so I could pay, but he was extra pleasant about it.
    Irianna
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PetarNS
    rs

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lesley
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Perfect and look forward to staying again.

    There is nothing to dislike.
    The appartment is excellent with everything immaculate. The staff are great and a lovely garden to sit in plus being close to the river for walking. We have stayed here three times as we enjoy it so much.
    Susan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 February 2018

    Clean place, friendly staff, usefully located for my purposes.

    It was all good.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms, and quiet too. I loved that it had a little (actually quite a big) kitchenette so I could cook my own dinner. Also it was only 10-15mins to the conference venue I was attending, so I could walk there. There was a Spar around the corner and the whole trip went really well.
    Nicole
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 February 2018

    excellent

    A kettle to make tea would have been nice.
    The apartment was very clean, staff very friendly. Exactly what I needed for a business trip to Vienna. I walked to the conference centre every day (only 10 minutes away). Close to the metro station too.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ANA
    pt

    Review score

    10
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arianna
    cr

    Review score

    9.6
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    crisan
    ro

    Review score

    10
    4 December 2017
    Cozy, good location, cleanliness, parking - garage, quite place
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lenka
    ie

    Review score

    10
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CZ-Traveller
    ru

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2017
    10/10! Super place with super friendly staff. Excellent apartments with all you need to have during the visit to Vienna. Highly recommended.
Loading reviews