Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Christian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elmar
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Mai 2018

    Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    Garten
    Torsten
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Martin

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. April 2018
    Nichts, kann das Angebot nur empfehlen. PP hat es an der Strasse.
    Das Zimmer ist konfortabel ausgestattet, alles ist da was man braucht. In der Nähe sind mehrere Lebensmittelgeschäfte, die alles bieten um sich einzuudecken. Ca. 100 m sind es zur nächsten Bäckerei mit Café. In der Nähe hat es einen U-Bahnanschluss, das man bestens an die Stadt angebunden ist. An den Hauptbahnhof kommt man direct mit der U1. Die Donauinsel läd zum verweilen ein, die Lage bietet ein anderes Wien wie man es so kennt.
    Susanne
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. März 2018
    Angenehm ruhiges Wohnviertel. Modernes, gut ausgestattetes Appartment. Alles sehr sauber. Relativ nahe an der U 1 Station.
    Anonym
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alexander
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. Januar 2018

    Traumhafte Silvesterzeit mit toller Unterkunft erlebt!

    Sehr sauber, tolle Ausstattung & viel Platz. Außerdem viele Spiegel.
    Naka
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018
    The apartment is perfect, room is clean, very good maintenance and very kind stuff. I strongly recommend you to stay the apartment.
    Ciprian
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Finger
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Mai 2018

    Perfect place friendly staff. Super.

    A parking space could be in the price of the apartment or for a lower price than at present.
    I arrived on saturday afternoon when the reception desk is not working, but it was any problems. I received instructions about getting my keys by mail and in the garage there was a parking spot with my name on it. The Apartment was very clean. Staff was very nice and friendly. Check-in and check-out without any problems. The apartment is located very close to Donauturm and underground so as to be easily accessible to the city centre. Highly recommended.
    Stefan
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Mai 2018
    My only downside was, that even though they found out my payment didn't went through a week before my arrival, they didn't inform me (I did online payment through Booking and didn't check my balance), so I could prepare and bring extra cash, but they informed on the third day so I needed to withdraw money on the spot. However they were extra nice about the whole thing, so it is just a minor downside.
    I arrived on saturday afternoon when the reception desk is not working, but I had better welcome than in most hotels with working reception. I received instructions about getting my keys by mail and in the garage there was a parking spot with my name on it. Room was clean and smelled great, and on the table was folder with welcoming message, some useful info and area map. Everything was super tidy and organized, with everything you need for comfortable stay. I would recommend it to anyone. Staff was very friendly when I met them. My online payment for some reason didn't went through, so one member of staff needed to come on public holiday so I could pay, but he was extra pleasant about it.
    Irianna
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    PetarNS
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lesley
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. April 2018

    Perfect and look forward to staying again.

    There is nothing to dislike.
    The appartment is excellent with everything immaculate. The staff are great and a lovely garden to sit in plus being close to the river for walking. We have stayed here three times as we enjoy it so much.
    Gennadiy
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. März 2018

    seamlessly great

    unobtrusive service
    Susan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Februar 2018

    Clean place, friendly staff, usefully located for my purposes.

    It was all good.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms, and quiet too. I loved that it had a little (actually quite a big) kitchenette so I could cook my own dinner. Also it was only 10-15mins to the conference venue I was attending, so I could walk there. There was a Spar around the corner and the whole trip went really well.
    Nicole
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Februar 2018

    excellent

    A kettle to make tea would have been nice.
    The apartment was very clean, staff very friendly. Exactly what I needed for a business trip to Vienna. I walked to the conference centre every day (only 10 minutes away). Close to the metro station too.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ANA
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen